Logotipo de la Universidad de Sevilla
     University of Seville

Give your future wings

Give your future wings
Actualizado el 12/11/2019 3:42 am

List grouped by centres

Faculty of Biology

Faculty of Chemistry

Faculty of Communication

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Economics and Business Sciences

Faculty of Education Sciences

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty of Geography and History

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Mathematics

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Nursing, Physiotherapy and Podology

Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Philology

Faculty of Philosophy

Faculty of Physics

Faculty of Psychology

Faculty of Tourism and Finance

Faculty of Work Sciences

Polytechnic School

School of Agricultural Engineering

School of Architecture

School of Building Engineering

School of Computer Engineering

School of Engineering

Centros adscritos

Higher Education Centre "Cardenal Spínola"

University Centre EUSA

University School "Francisco Maldonado"

University School of Nursing "Cruz Roja Española"

University School of Nursing "San Juan de Dios"